Skip to content
Home » Mac Games » Action » Angry Birds Seasons

Angry Birds Seasons

    Angry Birds Seasons

    Angry Birds Seasons Free Mac Game full download easy to install in native format. Angry Birds Seasons was release on 2013, developed and published by Rovio.

    Version : 3.2.0
    Developer : Rovio
    Platform : Intel only
    Interface language : English

    About The Game

    The version devoted to holidays. Divided into Seasons 1: Halloween (Trick or Treat), Christmas (Season’s Greedings), Valentine’s Day (Hogs and Kisses), St. Patrick’s Day (Go Green, Get Lucky), Easter (Easter Eggs), Picnic (Summer Pignic), Mid-Autumn Festival (Moon Festival), Seasons 2: Halloween (Ham’o’ween), Christmas (Wreck the Halls), Chinese New Year (Year of the Dragon), Cherry Blossom (Cherry Blossom), Neptune Day (Piglantis) and Knowledge Day (Back to school) and Seasons 3: Halloween (Haunted Hogs), Christmas (Winter Wonderham).


    Angry Birds Seasons ScreenShot0001

    Angry Birds Seasons ScreenShot0002

    How to Download & Install Angry Birds Seasons Mac Game

    1. Click the Download link below, you should already have installed a download client on your system.
    2. Notification will pop and say “that our site wants to open this application”. Click OK so it will open the client to let the download begin and wait for it to finish.
    3. Once the game Angry Birds Seasons for Mac is done downloading:
      – Open .DMG
      – Copy the application file to the /Applications folder
      – Open the game
    4. Play and Enjoy! :)
    5. If you like the game please support the developers by buying it…

    Mac System Requirements


    • OS version: 10.6 or higher

    Angry Birds Seasons Mac Free Download

    File Size: 67.2 MB – File Type: .dmg

    Angry Birds Seasons (3.2.0) [App Store][Native]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Share to...